Executive Council

Chapter President: MaKayla Luper -

Vice President of Operations: MaKayla Luper -

Vice President of Risk Management: Meg Gordon -                                                  

Vice President of Member Experience: Kaylee Wright -                                      

Vice President of Finance/Housing: Katie Akers -                                                     

Vice President Community Relations: Mary Meghan Dickerson -

Vice President of Recruitment: Brooklyn Moudy -

Director of Social Events: Kirsten

Director of Policy and Prevention Education: Taylor Mercer -

Director of Member Conduct: Spencer Smith -

Director of New Member Experience: Victoria

Director of Lifelong Membership: Sarah McLain Hassel -

Director of Academics: Julia Hale -

Director of Fraternity Heritage: Taylor McClure -

Director of Housing: Laura Kate Howell -

Director of Member Finances: Nicole Francks -

Director of Service and Philanthropy: Shivangi Nakoom -                                                                     

Director of PR/Marketing: Anna Donnelly -                                                                    

Director of Recruitment Events - Kerstin Tuck -

Director of Membership Selection - Allison Pendleton -

Director of Leadership: Joslin                                                                                               

Panhellenic Delegate: Kaitlyn Quick -